SD23 Dashboard 1040 Hollywood Road, Kelowna, BC, V1X 4N2| 250.470.3258| Contact Us
International Education
Central Okanagan School District
Contact Us

​1040 Hollywood Road
Kelowna BC V1X 4N2
Canada

email: international.education@sd23.bc.ca
phone: 250.470.3258
fax: 250.870.5188​

 

Rick.png

Dr. Rick Oliver
Assistant Superintendent
250.470.3210

Carol Rimmer.bmp

Ms. Carol Rimmer

District Principal
carol.rimmer@sd23.bc.ca
250.860.9729 ext. 7787
ANA.png

Ana Vallejos
Short Term Program Coordinator
Homestay Coordinator
(Constable Neil Bruce Middle, Glenrosa Middle and Mount Boucherie Secondary)
ana.vallejos@sd23.bc.ca
250.860.9729 ext. 6082

Karlee2.jpg Karlee Sieben
Homestay Coordinator
(Okanagan Mission Secondary)
karlee.sieben@sd23.bc.ca
250.860.9729 ext. 8389
Nathalie.png

Nathalie Messent
Homestay Coordinator
(Dr. Knox Middle, KLO Middle, Kelowna Senior Secondary)
nathalie.messent@sd23.bc.ca
250.860.9729 ext. 8233

Sakura2.jpgSakura Hirata
Homestay Coordinator (on leave)
(Rutland Middle, Springvalley Middle, Rutland Senior Secondary and George Elliot Secondary)
sakura.hirata@sd23.bc.ca
250.860.9729 ext. 8419

Heather Oishi
International Education Assistant
heather.oishi@sd23.bc.ca
250.860.9729 ext. 6253


​​

Brenda Walraven
International Education Assistant
brenda.walraven@sd23.bc.ca
250.860.9729 ext. 6727

Carolina new.pngCarolina Moreno
Homestay Coordinator (Rutland Middle, Springvalley Middle, Rutland Senior Secondary and George Elliot Secondary)
carolina.morenopelaez@sd23.bc.ca
250.860.9729 ext. 6194